ID Lillian


Lillian, 29 y.o.



Main info

First Name:



Zodiac Sign:



Eye colour:

Hair colour:

Body type:

On your body there are:
Piercings, Tattoos

Smoking Frequency:

Drinking Frequency:

With information:
Phone verification

Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 2 (Elementary)

Marital status:

Want children:

Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth

Where do you live?:
Separate flat/apartment

Graduate degree

Job Title:

What religion do you practice?:


When it comes to TV:
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money:
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a:
Impartial observer
Keep my space:
Always clean for company
Do I enjoy gardening?:
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?:
Hate it
Do I enjoy cooking?:
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?:
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?:
Just OK
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?:
Do it rather than starve
Ideally I would like to live in a:
cabin in the mountain
Preference for pets:
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets


You need to upgrade to view full-size photos.   Login
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo


27 - 45

Latin America, Western Europe, Australia, North America, Eastern Europe, Asia

59.02 - 90.8 kg

170 - 201 cm

Eye colour:

Hair colour:
Auburn/Red, Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray, Other

Is it okay if they have children?:
Yes but living separately

Body type:
Slim(slender), Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds

Ethnic Preference:
White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Native American, Middle Eastern, South American


What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?:
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/Thriller, Horror, Films, Documentary, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time:
Curling up with a good book, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Napping, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Playing on the computer, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy:
Other, Swimming, Walking, Aerobics, Camping, Hiking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing:
Auto racing, Basketball, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy:
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Rock Music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, Bars/pubs, Dance clubs, Darts, Dinner parties, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests:
Antiques, astrology, cats, creative writing, motorcycles, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling, collecting, gardening


Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I do not like night clubs, noisy companies, enhanced attention. I do not accept insincerity and prefer straightness.
I like silent walks; romantic signs of attention; art and creative of different directions, and literature.
Yes, I look for the person for the sake of whom I will want to make feats and madnesses. I look for interesting, deep, philosophical person. With whom it is possible for hours to argue what has appeared earlier: an egg or the hen, and who appreciates beauty, an aesthetics and nobleness.
By the way, he should be tolerant to my not so good knowledge of English language, i have big problems with it.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
He must be creative, romantic, reliable, gallant, noble. He should aspire to self-improvement constantly. He should realize himself as The Man.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
And I would go to a trip to see the friends living far from me.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would build a theme park with a huge medieval castle and a vast labyrinth near it.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I seldom ask advice. But if I need, I ask my mom or my best friend.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ability to think.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Очень легко проверить, окончена ли твоя миссия на Земле: если ты жив - она продолжается.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Travel by train through the burning forest.
And conquering the mountain peaks. Each peak - a new happiness.
The last books that you read?
Each quarter - a new book.
What are your goals now?
Whom do you admire?
Никогда не станешь по-настоящему свободным, если будешь чрезмерно кем-нибудь восхищаться. (с)Туве Янссон
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
duplicity, hypocrisy
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
spiritual weakness
What are your weaknesses?
too impressionable
How do acquaintances view you?
as a proud person
What are your favourite games?
basketball, volleyball,
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
I love the literary works, but not writers
What kinds of music do you like?
Metal: Heavy - Glam - Power - Symphonic - Folk - Neoclassical - Epic - Funeral doom - Gothic
Rock: Blues - Folk - Medieval - Renaissance - Hard - Symphonic - Glam - Punk - Gothic
Classical music
What is your favourite food?
ice cream
What are your favourite films?
Эдвард руки-ножницы, Звонок, Проклятие, 1408, Остров Проклятых, Игра, Куб, Интервью с вампиром, Daria, SPN, Секс в большом городе, Ван Хельсинг, Futurama, Другие, Бойцовский клуб, Троя, Хроники Нарнии, Король лев, Завтрак на Плутоне, Пункт назначения, Запах женщины, Лабиринт, Унесенные ветром, История странного подростка, Легенды ночных стражей
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
It all depends on my mood.
What is your dream job?
...with animals
Tell us about your dream partner.
Он должен быть целеустремленным, творческим, романтичным, надежным, галантным, благородным.
Должно присутствовать постоянное стремление к самосовершенствованию.
Должен осознавать себя Мужчиной.
Должен уважать меня и мои интересы.
Должен уметь удивлять и поражать воображение.
Where do you want to live?
Large, but quiet town.
Report profile        Block the user