avatar
Lera, 28 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 0%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Lera
Age: 28
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 59kg
Height: 175cm
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 4 (Advanced)
German 4 (Advanced)
French 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Arts
Preferences
Age: 19 - 23
Weight: 59.02 - 70.37 kg
Height: 170 - 183 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Muscular, Large
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я нормальная девушка! вот так я бы себя описала!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Как все красивый,умный,прикольный.....
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Занялась сексом,купила дом там бы я поженилась, родила детей и многое другое у меня бы осталось наверно 15дней!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
уехала в Другую страну! и там жила!
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С друзьями!
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Многие!
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Всякие не буду перечислять!
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
___________
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
___________________
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
____________________
The last books that you read?
не люблю читать! (секрет)
What are your goals now?
Получить должность главного директора!
Whom do you admire?
Людьми!
Do you have a lot of friends?
Достаточно!
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
___________________
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
__________________
What would you like to change in yourself?
даже не знаю?
What are your weaknesses?
Не скажу!
What are your strengths ?
всякииие!
How do friends view you?
как все своими глазами!
How do acquaintances view you?
Также!
What are your favourite games?
Компьютерные! и многие другие
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Нету!
What kinds of music do you like?
Поп,рок,рэп,!!!
What is your favourite food?
Море продукты!
What are your favourite films?
Ужасы,приколы,и.м.д
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
нет
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
играть на муз. инстр.
What is your dream job?
у меня работа как раз та которую я бы хотела?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мужчина!
Where do you want to live?
В Америке
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Every night
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cabin in the mountain
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Reptiles, Exotic pets, Other, Don't have but like Cats, Rodents
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Mystery/Thriller, Horror, Films, Comedy, Cartoons, Current Affairs/Debates
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, Dancing in night clubs, Browsing the Internet, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Dancing, Mountain climbing, Skiing/Snowboarding, Snowmobiling, Swimming, Wind surfing/surfing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Board Games , Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Movies, Pop Music, Surfing the web, Video games
Other hobbies or interests
Social cause/activism