avatar
Darya, 26 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 35%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Darya
Age: 26
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 68kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Communication
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Preferences
Age: 26 - 36
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Height: 175 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Thin
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Скромная, милая и немного ленивая)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Терпеливый, вдумчивый, нежный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Досмотрела бы все незаконченные мной сериалы
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Деньги не могут быть лишними) Исполина бы свою давнюю мечту
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Почти никогда
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Понимание
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Чувство юмора
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Не было таких
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
У меня не будет детей
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Что нужно работать каждый день)
The last books that you read?
Набоков "Лолита"
What are your goals now?
Выучить английский язык, освоить новую профессию
Whom do you admire?
Анджелина Джоли
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Мелочность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Самолюбованиие, изворотливость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Уменьшить грудь) и побороть свою лень
What are your weaknesses?
Лень, интровертность, цинизм
What are your strengths ?
Трудолюбие, чувство юмора
How do friends view you?
Самоуверенной и самодостаточной
How do acquaintances view you?
Без понятия
What are your favourite games?
Компьютерные
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Нет любимых
What kinds of music do you like?
Я - меломан
What is your favourite food?
Паста
What are your favourite films?
Блокбастеры
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Гарри Поттер?
What is your dream job?
Удаленная
Where do you want to live?
Австралия)
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I can't cook
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
I can see the floor every once in a while
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents, Other
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Horror, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Watching TV or a movie, Picking belly-button lint, Playing on the computer, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Hockey, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Movies, Pop Music, Surfing the web, Video games
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, travelling