avatar
Anyuta, 28 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 0%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Anyuta
Age: 28
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 59kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Athletic
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Health
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: -
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Asia, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
About me. "I prefer to remain a mystery than to write something not real or banal about myself, like every girl, who wants to marry a rich foreigner, does. what do you think?"

Обо мне. "Я предпочитаю оставаться загадкой, а не писать банальности или нечто, не соответствующее действительности, как это делает каждая девушка, желающая выйти замуж за богатого иностранца, ведь так. Что ты думаешь?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I'm attracted to a successful man who already has life experience, he should be reliable and calm, and most importantly - interesting and unusual.

Меня привлекает успешный мужчина, у которого уже есть жизненный опыт, с ним должно быть надежно и спокойно, а главное - интересно и необычно.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
With my husband and family, I would spend these days as much fun as possible.

С мужем и семьей провела бы эти дни как можно более весело.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Together would have thought up something necessarily.

Совместно придумали бы что то обязательно.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I consult my relatives as necessary.

Советуюсь с своими близкими по мере необходимости.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Enigma.

Загадку.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Humanity.

Человечность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Nephew birth.

Рождение племянника.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Be yourself.

Быть собой.
The last books that you read?
Shantaram.

Шантарам.
What are your goals now?
Raise to the feet of the brother and his family, and also himself. Find a life partner.

Поднять на ноги брата и его семью, и также себя. Найти спутника жизни.
Whom do you admire?
People who remain them when the goals are achieved)

Людьми которые остаются ими при достижении целей)
Do you have a lot of friends?
Not.

Нет.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Insecurity, negligence, rudeness, impudence.

Ненадежность,халатность,хамство,наглость.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Insecurity, negligence, rudeness, impudence.

Ненадежность,халатность,хамство,наглость.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Grow spiritually and materially.

Вырасти духовно и материально.
What are your weaknesses?
Sentimentality and romance.

Сентиментальность и романтичность.
What are your strengths ?
I adore my family).

Я обожаю свою семью).
How do acquaintances view you?
Pleasant, responsible girl).

Приятной,ответственной девочкой).
What are your favourite games?
I'll tell you later.

Я тебе потом расскажу.
What is your dream job?
Programming and DJing.

Программирование и играть свои музыкальные сеты.
Tell us about your dream partner.
I want it to be with whom to sleep and with whom to wake up, with whom to rejoice at each day of life together. I want to share a happy life with my successful man. Ordinary life with an unusual man.

Хочу чтоб было с кем спать и с кем проснуться, с кем радоваться каждому дню совместной жизни. Хочу разделить счастливую жизнь со своим успешным мужчиной. Обычную жизнь с необычным мужчиной.
Where do you want to live?
In love and care.

В любви и заботе.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents, Other
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Dancing in night clubs, Playing on the computer, Browsing the Internet, Doing additional work