Yuliya, 33 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 33%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Main info
First Name: Yuliya
Age: 33
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 50kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 28 - 45
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Разносторонне развитая личность
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный и самодостаточный, сильный и смелый, опора, за которой ничего не страшно. Кем я буду восхищаться каждый день
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
жила как в последний раз
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
переехала жить поближе к морю и потратила бы часть на благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Только с близкими мне людьми
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядок в голове.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
ум, чувство юмора, доброту и честность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
I became aunt
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
There are no achievable goals, there are weak characters
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Ability to live, see, hear, feel
The last books that you read?
Я читаю книги постоянно
What are your goals now?
family and Children
Whom do you admire?
I do not have idols
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много, настоящих друзей и не должно быть много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лень и алчность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
алкоголизм, лень, грубость, хамство
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Active, cheerful, devoted
How do acquaintances view you?
I do not ask them
What are your favourite games?
role-playing games))
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
a lot of them
What kinds of music do you like?
a lot of them
What is your favourite food?
I'm omnivorous
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
I do not like fairy tales
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Travel, read books,Cook food, shop
What is your dream job?
To be engaged in husband and children
Tell us about your dream partner.
Until she met
Where do you want to live?
by the sea
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Dancing, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Diving, Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Poetry, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, gourmet cooking, shopping, travelling