avatar
Galya, 32 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 33%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Galya
Age: 32
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 52kg
Height: 165cm
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 35 - 45
Height: 180 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Порядочная, ухоженная, воспитанная, умная, добрая, заботливая, домашняя, сексуальная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Порядочный, заботливый, искренний, интересный, активный, добрый, щедрый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Постаралась бы взять от жизни все что не успела
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы близким людям
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Ни с кем, я всегда принимаю решения самостоятельно
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ум
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Празднование Нового года
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Добиваться поставленной цели
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Жадность и мелочность мужчин
The last books that you read?
В. Стронгин " Михаил Булгаков"
What are your goals now?
Свободное владение английским
Whom do you admire?
Людьми, дробившимися жизненных успехов самостоятельно
Do you have a lot of friends?
Близких не много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Глупых пустых женщин
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность и мелочность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Лень
What are your weaknesses?
Лень
What are your strengths ?
Ум, мудрость, забота, стремление к идеальности почти во всем
Tell us about your dream partner.
Умный, не наглый, тактичный, добрый, искренний, интересная личность, симпатичный
Where do you want to live?
В доме на берегу
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Birds
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Films, Educational, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Hiking, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cars, cats, family/kids, gourmet cooking, home improvement, shopping, travelling